Under The Radar

Feed for all content
  1. Current Rotation #7 ft. Bon Iver, Blanck Mass, Marika Hackman, Moon Duo, Nicholas Britell, Ceremony, Surfer Blood, The Murder Capital and More.
  2. Welcome to another Songs of the Week. It was a super strong week for new songs. There was lots of debate about how many tracks we should include this week and what would make the list. Hence we ended up with a Top 12, instead of our usual Top 10. There are also a whole lot of honorable mentions.
  3. Prolific Melbourne psych-rock adventurers King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have released a new album, Infest the Rats' Nest, which is actually a thrash metal record, today via ATO. Now that the album is out, you can stream the whole thing below. 
  4. Sleater-Kinney have released a new album, The Center Won't Hold, today via Mom + Pop and it's our Album of the Week. Find more info on the album below. Below that are streams of other notable albums released today: Amason, Blanck Mass, Friendly Fires, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, The Hold Steady, Oso Oso, Ride, and Shura.
  5. British dance-rock trio Friendly Fires have released a new album, Inflorescent, today via Casablanca/Polydor. Now that the album is out, you can stream the whole thing here.